Alumni

  • Theta Xi Alpha Iota Alumni

    Board of Directors 2016 - 2017

 
  • Jacob Mueller

    President 

    AI 937

    2013 Graduate

    Overland Park, KS

     jmule09@gmail.com

     

     

    Gordon Harton

    Secretary

    AI 968

    2015 Graduate

    Kansas City, MO

    harton23@gmail.com

     

    Chris Hansen

    Scholarship

    AI 683

     1998 Graduate

    cjhansen@alum.mit.edu

     

    Mark Buyle  

    Director At-Large

    AI 556 

    1988 Graduate 

    Olathe, KS

    mbuyle@waddell.com

     

    Dennis Marstall

    Director At-Large

    AI 587

    1992 Graduate

    Charlotte, NC

    dm6294ksu@gmail.com

     

    Jared Rose

    Director At-Large

    AI 759

    2002 Graduate

    Kansas City, MO

    jared@roselawkc.com

     

     

    Stanton Weber

    Director At-Large

    AI 977

    2015 Graduate

    Lenexa, KS

     

     

  • Jerrad Boyle

    Vice President

    AI 834

    2007 Graduate

    Overland Park, KS

    jerradb9@gmail.com

     

     

    Matt Brill  

    Treasurer

    AI 973

    2015 Graduate

    Kansas City, MO

    mbrill@gmail.com

     

     

    Chris Southwick

    Director At-Large

    AI 393

    1978 Graduate

    Joplin, MO

    southmd@yahoo.com

     

     

    Kurt May

    Director At-Large 

    AI 486

    1978 Graduate

    Joplin, MO

    southmd@yahoo.com

     

     

    Phil Ryan

    DGL - Chapter Advisor

    AI 796

    2000 Graduate

    Manhattan, KS

    philbowski2000@yahoo.com

     

     

    Chance Lee

    KSU Falculty Advisor

    AI 848

    2003 Graduate

    Manhattan, KS

    chance@ksu.edu

     

 
  •  

    Alumni wishing to update their information with the Alumni Database, please e-mail our Secretary, Ethan Kallenberger at ekall@ksu.edu.

     

     


    Alumni wishing to contact our Chapter Advisors can contact Phil Ryan at phil@ryanandsons.com or Chance Lee at chance@ksu.edu.